Skip to main content
HomeCalendarClub Express Monthly Call - 3 PM ET/2PM CT/1PM MT/12PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Club Express Monthly Call - 3 PM ET/2PM CT/1PM MT/12PM PT

When:
Thursday, Feb 16, 2017, 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Where:
Zoom Meeting Space. Check confirmation email for details.

Contact:
Nisha Moorkoth
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is Required
Registrants & Fees
No Fee

Club Express Monthly Call

 The purpose of these open discussion calls will be to share expertise and experience related to the Club Express systems that support Village operations such as:

  • maintaining a member and non member database
  • processing member applications
  • renewals and payments
  • scheduling and tracking member services
  • emailing and communications
  • website creation & management
  • event management 
  • flexible reporting
  • & much more 

Your interests and concerns will determine future topics.  We would love for both experts and newbies to participate! Please email nisha.moorkoth@vtvnetwork.org with any topics you would like covered in this Club Express call as well as future ones.