Skip to main content
HomeCalendarTech Talk (Revamped!) - Club Express- 3 PM ET/2PM CT/1PM MT/12PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Tech Talk (Revamped!) - Club Express- 3 PM ET/2PM CT/1PM MT/12PM PT

When:
Thursday, March 16, 2017, 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Where:
Zoom Meeting Space. Check confirmation email for details.

Contact:
Nisha Moorkoth
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
Registrants & Fees
No Fee

This month's Club Express call is best suited for Village's that have been using CE for a while now.  This is for Villages who are beyond the basics and need more in depth technical questions answered by CE.  We also welcome our members  to bring ideas for improvement of the Club Express website for Villages. 

Your interests, questions, and concerns will determine topics discussed on the call. Please email nisha.moorkoth@vtvnetwork.org BEFORE the CE talk with any topics you would like to be covered in this Club Express call.  Nisha will can notify Dan before hand so he can prepare
 for the topics of discussion of your choosing.



Club Express Monthly Call
The purpose of these open discussion calls will be to share expertise and experience related to the Club Express systems that support Village operations such as:

  • maintaining a member and non member database
  • processing member applications
  • renewals and payments
  • scheduling and tracking member services
  • emailing and communications
  • website creation & management
  • event management 
  • flexible reporting
  • & much more