Skip to main content
HomeCalendarVillage Volunteer Background Checks: Verified Volunteers Webinar 2 PM ET/1 PM CT/ 12 PM MT/ 11 AM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Village Volunteer Background Checks: Verified Volunteers Webinar 2 PM ET/1 PM CT/ 12 PM MT/ 11 AM PT

When:
Thursday, Jun 8, 2017, 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM
Where:
Check confirmation email for Zoom details!

Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
Registrants & Fees
No Fee

Village to Village Network is hosting a webinar on June 8th from 1pm-2pm CST to reintroduce Verified Volunteers! As one of the first to join our Better Buys program, Verified Volunteers has proved to be a vital partner in providing our Villages with a simple but secure way to screen volunteers, members and service providers. In just 18 months, over 70 Villages have selected Verified Volunteers as their preferred solution to help keep their programs, members and reputation safe. Please join us on so that you can find out more about Verified Volunteers – who they are, how they can help your Village, how they support the nonprofit community and how you can benefit from our partnership with them.