Skip to main content
HomeCalendarTech Tuesday- Intro to Microsoft Word 3 PM ET/ 2 PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12 PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If registration is required or recommended, click the 'Click to Register' button to start the process. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Tech Tuesday- Intro to Microsoft Word 3 PM ET/ 2 PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12 PM PT

When:
Tuesday, November 28, 2017, 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Where:
Check email confirmation for Zoom log in info

Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
Registration cancellations will be accepted until Monday, November 27, 2017 at 12:00 AM
Registrants & Fees
No Fee
No Fee
This Tech Tuesday we will be going over the basics of Microsoft Word. This webinar is geared toward Village members.  Host a watch party at your Village so everyone can learn about Word together! Join us to learn how you can use it in your Village or in your personal projects. 

All questions are welcome and we will go over as much as we can within the hour!