Skip to main content
HomeCalendarClubExpress Users Group- 3 PM ET/ 2PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

ClubExpress Users Group- 3 PM ET/ 2PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12PM PT

When:
Thursday, April 19, 2018, 3:00 PM until 4:00 PM
Where:
Zoom Meeting Space. Check confirmation email for details.

Contact:
Natalie Galucia
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
Registrants & Fees
No Fee
This month's ClubExpress call is best suited for Village's that are new to ClubExpress.  This is for Villages who want to learn more about the basics of what CE has to offer.

Your interests, questions, and concerns will determine topics discussed on the call. Please email natalie@vtvnetwork.org BEFORE the CE talk with any topics you would like to be covered in this ClubExpress Tech Talk call.  Natalie will notify CE before the call so they can prepare for the topics you choose.

The purpose of the call is to answer your questions and share expertise and experience related to the ClubExpress application. Examples of what has been included in previous calls:
 - maintaining a member and non-member database
 - processing member applications
 - renewals and payments
 - scheduling and tracking member services
 - emailing and communications
 - website creation & management
 - event management 
 - flexible reporting
 - & much more 

Our purpose is to gather, collectively decide, and present ClubExpress (CE) with Village priorities for software application enhancements, a unified list of issues, and other suggested improvements.  We also offer mentoring to CE users, and help the growing number of CE user Villages work more effectively with the CE organization and the CE application via sharing best practices.  We provide a forum to discuss best practices involving CE’s application.