help_outline Skip to main content
4818 Washington Blvd
St. Louis, MO
(617)299-9638
vtv@vtvnetwork.org
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeCalendarVillage Mentor - Member Orientation - March 8, 2021 - 3 PM ET/ 2 PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12 PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Village Mentor - Member Orientation - March 8, 2021 - 3 PM ET/ 2 PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12 PM PT

When:
Monday, March 08, 2021, 3:00 PM
Where:
Online Zoom webinar. Check confirmation email for details.

Additional Info:
Contact(s):
Travis Mowers
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
No Fee
No Fee

Join seasoned Villagers on a webinar to help new and developing Villages. This webinar will guide and answer start up questions and assist open Villages in need of additional help with Village operations.