help_outline Skip to main content
4818 Washington Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63108
(617)299-9638
vtv@vtvnetwork.org
Village to Village Network is a
501(c)(3) nonprofit organization
(EIN# 27-1063665)
Add Me To Your Mailing List
Shopping Cart
cancel
HomeCalendarSpecial Presentation: VILLAGE 101 ENHANCED PRESENTATION - 3 PM ET/ 2 PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12 PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Special Presentation: VILLAGE 101 ENHANCED PRESENTATION - 3 PM ET/ 2 PM CT/ 1 PM MT/ 12 PM PT

When:
Monday, November 08, 2021, 3:00 PM
Additional Info:
Event Contact(s):
Travis Mowers
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
No Fee
No Fee

Join us on Monday, November 8th at 3 PM ET for a special mentor group discussion. This month's meeting will be hosted by Pazit Aviv, Montgomery County, MD, Village Coordinator, who will do a repeat AND ENHANCED presentation of her Village 101 session from our National Virtual Village Gathering. 

If you are a Village just starting out, this session is a must!

Registration required. Call or email us if you need help.