help_outline Skip to main content
4818 Washington Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63108
(617)299-9638
vtv@vtvnetwork.org
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeCalendarHelpful Village Users Group - - 2 PM ET/ 1 PM CT/ 12 PM MT/ 11 AM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Helpful Village Users Group - - 2 PM ET/ 1 PM CT/ 12 PM MT/ 11 AM PT

When:
Wednesday, April 28, 2021, 2:00 PM
Additional Info:
Contact(s):
Travis Mowers
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
No Fee

This is the Helpful Village Users Group. A regular monthly online meeting hosted by VtV that provides a place for Helpful Village Users across the nation to come learn more about the platform, get advice from other Villages, and to get questions answered. Please send your questions in advance to hvusers@vtvnetwork.org.

Are you starting a Village or just looking to learn more about Helpful Village? You are in the right place! Feel free to participate in our online meeting to get to know our platform and get real feedback from our current users.

Helpful Village is an easy-to-use software platform made specifically for Villages. We have been rapidly growing and we were chosen by Aging 2.0 as one of the top-ten innovations for older adults!

In this online meeting, villages can share their best practices with each other and discuss improvements they would like to see. The Helpful Village Team also lets users know of recent updates that have been made, as well as new training materials available to users.

Helpful Village puts priority into getting user’s questions answered during this monthly meeting. The Team requests that you send your questions in advance to hvusers@vtvnetwork.org  so that they can ensure they put away the time needed to get everyone’s questions addressed.

Make sure you register in advance for this monthly meeting. We look forward to seeing you there!