help_outline Skip to main content
4818 Washington Blvd
St. Louis, MO 63108
(617)299-9638
vtv@vtvnetwork.org
Village to Village Network is a
501(c)(3) nonprofit organization
(EIN# 27-1063665)
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeCalendarCaptionCall – Life is Calling - 2 PM ET - 1 PM CT - 12 PM MT - 11 AM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

CaptionCall – Life is Calling - 2 PM ET - 1 PM CT - 12 PM MT - 11 AM PT

When:
Thursday, November 3, 2022
Additional Info:
Category:
External Presentations
Registration is recommended
Payment In Full In Advance Only
No Fee
Learn about how to help others communicate easier with advanced call captioning at no cost to people with hearing loss who need captions to use the phone.