help_outline Skip to main content
4818 Washington Blvd., #48
St. Louis, MO 63108
(617)299-9638
vtv@vtvnetwork.org
Village to Village Network is a
501(c)(3) nonprofit organization
(EIN# 27-1063665)
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeCalendarVillage Mentor- SPECIAL GUEST to talk about INSURANCE - 12 PM PT / 1 PM MT / 2 PM CT / 3 PM ET

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Village Mentor- SPECIAL GUEST to talk about INSURANCE - 12 PM PT / 1 PM MT / 2 PM CT / 3 PM ET

When:
Monday, November 13, 2023
Additional Info:
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is recommended
Payment In Full In Advance Only
No Fee
No Fee
Village Mentor - 12 PM PT / 1 PM MT / 2 PM CT / 3 PM ET

This reoccurring meeting is the Second Monday of every month!

Special Guest Rob Cannon will join us for the first half of our meeting to discuss Village Insurance. 

Rob is an independent insurance agent dealing with personal and business insurance and employee benefits since the early 1980’s.  Current nonprofit association endorsements include the MD Association of Nonprofit Organizations, Delaware Alliance for Nonprofit Advancement and Village to Village.  Handles a broad range of coverage with a focus on specialty Liability coverage (Directors & Officers, Professional, Abuse & Molestation, Fiduciary, Cyber) and Health including the Small Business Health Tax Credit, HSA, HRA, and FSA.  Helps individuals enroll in Medicare Supplements and provides support with enrolling in all parts of Medicare. 

Join seasoned Villagers on a webinar to help new and developing Villages. This webinar will guide and answer start up questions and assist open Villages in need of additional help with Village operations.  


Join seasoned Villagers on a webinar to help new and developing Villages. This webinar will guide and answer start up questions and assist open Villages in need of additional help with Village operations.