Skip to main content
4818 Washington Blvd., #48
St. Louis, MO 63108
(617)299-9638
vtv@vtvnetwork.org
Village to Village Network is a
501(c)(3) nonprofit organization
(EIN# 27-1063665)
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeCalendarRunMyVillage User Talk - 12 PM PT / 1 PM MT / 2 PM CT / 3 PM ET -- CANCELED

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

RunMyVillage User Talk - 12 PM PT / 1 PM MT / 2 PM CT / 3 PM ET -- CANCELED

When:
Tuesday, August 15, 2023
Additional Info:
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is not Required
Payment In Full In Advance Only
No Fee
These monthly talks are designed to help Villages use RunMyVillage more effectively.  Each month has a different topic.  The intended audience always includes the technology community within your Village; in addition, others in the Village may be invited based on the planned topic.  Each of the User Talks has time for Villages to ask RunMyVillage-related questions to RMV and to other Villages. Examples of what we plan for these talks: RMV new release updates and discussions, results of surveys of desired enhancements to RMV, discussion of best practices and common issues particularly where Villages use RMV is different ways, and orientations for new Villages.   If you have ideas for topics, email us at RMVusers@vtvnetwork.org.  Videos for all previous User Talk webinars are on the VtV website.