Skip to main content
4818 Washington Blvd., #48
St. Louis, MO 63108
(617)299-9638
vtv@vtvnetwork.org
Village to Village Network is a
501(c)(3) nonprofit organization
(EIN# 27-1063665)
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeCalendarA Smart Health Assistant for Everyone - 10 AM PT / 11 AM MT / 12 PM CT / 1 PM ET

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

A Smart Health Assistant for Everyone - 10 AM PT / 11 AM MT / 12 PM CT / 1 PM ET

When:
Wednesday, November 8, 2023
Additional Info:
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is recommended
Payment In Full In Advance Only
No Fee
No Fee
HandsFree Health™ has created a Smart Health Assistant for Everyone.
With more than 150 years of combined experience in the healthcare field,
our founding team sought to create a better way for people to manage
their health.


They knew all too well the challenges the current healthcare system
presents for caretakers, seniors aging in place, employers trying to keep
employees on track with their healthcare, senior communities looking to
enhance life for residents, and health plans and insurance companies
struggling with keeping members compliant. HandsFree Health executives
used their collective experience and expertise to create a system to
overcome these deficits in healthcare management.


The result: WellBe®. A Voice-Enabled Virtual Health Assistant and Medical
Alert Devices, powered by comprehensive, HIPAA compliant, digital health
technology. Businesses, Seniors, caregivers, and families can use the
HIPAA-compliant mobile app, smart speaker, smart watch, or smart
pendant to stay on top of their well-being. HandsFree Health is dedicated
to address, health, physical security, isolation, and loneliness. It can be
significantly easier with WellBe, the leading voice-activated healthcare
virtual assistant. If you have medical questions, just ask. If you want
reminders for medications and doctor appointments, just ask. If you want
to manage your health and your life, just ask. If you have an emergency,
WelllBe is there. WellBe is the easy and safe voice-activated health
assistant from HandsFree Health, built on a trusted, HIPAA-compliant
platform. It is available with Spanish Language capabilities and it is
revolutionizing AI with our WellBe Chat feature.


HandsFree Health, is a company that has swiftly become the benchmark
for voice technology in healthcare.