help_outline Skip to main content
4818 Washington Blvd., #48
St. Louis, MO 63108
(617)299-9638
vtv@vtvnetwork.org
Village to Village Network is a
501(c)(3) nonprofit organization
(EIN# 27-1063665)
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeCalendarRainbow Network Workgroup 1PM ET, 12 N CT, 10 AM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Rainbow Network Workgroup 1PM ET, 12 N CT, 10 AM PT

When:
Thursday, March 7, 2024, 1:00 PM until 2:00 PM Central Time (US & Canada) (UTC-06:00)
Additional Info:
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration has no activities available for registration
Payment In Full In Advance Only
Activities/Items    (Click the down-arrow to the left of the activity/item to view the details)
Join us on the first Thursday of the month for the Rainbow Network group (10:00am to 11:00am PST/11:00am to 12:00pm MT/12:00pm to 1:00pm CT/1:00pm to 2:00pm EST). We meet monthly to discuss LGBTQSGL inclusion (lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender, queer, same gender loving). This group offers Villages a safe space to ask questions, get feedback from other Villages, learn more about LGBTQSGL topics, understand the needs and challenges members may face, and help identify actions to enhance inclusivity and affirmation of LGBTQSGL individuals. Meetings generally include time for pre-determined topic conversations and open discussion. All Villages are encouraged to participate.