Skip to main content
HomeCalendarExpanding Economic and Ethnic Diversity in our Villages 2 PM ET/ 1 PM CT/ 12 PM MT/ 11 AM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Expanding Economic and Ethnic Diversity in our Villages 2 PM ET/ 1 PM CT/ 12 PM MT/ 11 AM PT

When:
Thursday, October 12, 2017, 2:00 PM until 3:00 PM
Where:
ZOOM conference space! Check confirmation email!

Contact:
Nisha Moorkoth
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
Registrants & Fees
No Fee
The webinar will focus on the work of the STL Village Community Engagement Committee.  STL Village seeks to create a diverse and inclusive community; it's a core value.  

Therefore this webinar presentation describes the activities of the Community Engagement Committee to enhance cultural diversity, including cultivating relationships with residents in the footprint. 
It also seeks to bridge the divide between more developed and less developed STLV neighborhoods for more economic expansion & vitality.