Skip to main content
HomeCalendarTech Tuesday- PINTEREST 4 PM ET/ 3 PM CT/ 2 PM MT/ 1 PM PT

Calendar - Event View

This is the "Event Detail" view, showing all available information for this event. If the event has passed, click the "Event Report" button to read a report and view photos that were uploaded.

Tech Tuesday- PINTEREST 4 PM ET/ 3 PM CT/ 2 PM MT/ 1 PM PT

When:
Tuesday, February 20, 2018, 4:00 PM until 5:00 PM
Where:
Check email confirmation for Zoom log in info

Contact:
Natalie Galucia
617-299-9638
Category:
VtV Webinars
Registration is required
Registrants & Fees
No Fee
No Fee
Tech Tuesdays are a bi-monthly call where Natalie goes over an app, website, gadgets, and much more.  Some presentations will be given off of the TechBoomers website and some will be from personal knowledge of websites or products. We are always looking to serve Village needs, so please email Natalie with things you would like covered in these calls.

For topics that are appropriate for Villages staff AND members, you can host a Village watch party of the call through Zoom so everyone can learn together! 

Please Click Here to access the step by step instructions on how non-members (aka Village members who do not have a login with us) can register and access these calls.

All questions are welcome and we will go over as much as we can within the hour!